qosaequity.blogg.se

Stickman supreme duelist 2 crazy games
Stickman supreme duelist 2 crazy games












stickman supreme duelist 2 crazy games

But above all, PLEASE CHANGE THE PUNCH SOUND EFFECT. It would also be very cool if you could equipped more than one weapon, but I guess that would be hard to control. I would also enjoy an online mode so you can test your skills against other players, and then you can play with your friend even if he/she’s not with you.

stickman supreme duelist 2 crazy games

I would absolutely love a higher level option for the 1-player AI. I will say though, if the game had an update, I know a few things that I would like to be added. The game also does a good job at letting players express their creativity by letting them design their own character, and even give us the ability to make our own maps. And if you’ve played the game as long as I have, and the level 9 1-player AI is too easy for you (somehow) then you get just hop on SURVIVAL where the enemies slowly get harder, and appear more frequently over time. I have played this game for quite a looooong time now, and I’m gotta say I’m a pro at the game now. At first, the control feels kind of weird but you get used to it, and perfect for multiplayer (it is so much fun playing multiplayer with any friends or family, and it doesn’t matter how good or bad you are at the game because the control is very simple and easy to get the hand of). I love stick man fight animations so when I found this game, I was all in for it.














Stickman supreme duelist 2 crazy games